The current committee is made up of the following people:

  • Toby Joske (President)
  • Leah Chappell (Vice President)
  • Corin Rowell (Secretary)
  • Tim Haig (Treasurer)
  • Reggie Chow (Librarian)
  • Jake Alexander (OCM)
  • Jono Astbury (OCM)
  • Patrick Mitchell (OCM)
  • Chris Larsen (Fresher Rep)
  • Jack Butler (IPP)

Click here [TODO: link] for pictures of who’s who on committee.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.